jump to navigation

Kubuntu April 6, 2009

Posted by Patrick in Tech.
Tags: , ,
trackback
So I’ve reinstalled my laptop with Kubuntu. And I must say I’m super happy with it. I’ll put together a more technical post tomorrow, but I just thought I’d share that I’m happy. I’ve used linux before, but it was awhile ago and it took a lot of work. It really amazes me how far things have come, and how smoothly everything works. Also, I thought about putting together a post about my thoughts on N. Korea launching their missile, however I was sidetracked with a coding project.

I hope all is well in the blogworld, and I’ll talk to you tomorrow.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

