jump to navigation

I demand Maroni's Pizza! March 28, 2009

Posted by Patrick in Uncategorized.
trackback

What will it take for you to release the hostages?

Maroni’s Pizza
Must be square, well, I guess I’ll accept rectangular. There are no substitutes, and I will notice if you’re trying to trick me.

Red Starburst
Only red, if you throw a yellow in there, so help me I will go crazy. Why don’t they just let me buy only the red ones? Pink are an ok alternative, but that’s it!

A G5 to wherever I want to go
All the famous people get to ride in G5s, they sing about them. I want to be in one. So make it happen! Of course, I don’t know the difference between a G5 and any other plane, but you better make sure I don’t have to sit next to a fat snoring guy!!!

Free T-Shirts
That’s right, I like free stuff, and there’s nothing more handy than a free t-shirt. It has to be on the top of my list for favorite things to have. Of course since I’m demanding it, I don’t want you to buy it and give it to me. That’s not the same. It must have been free in the first place. Then it’ll have a story, and I can tell people where I got a free shirt! Of course telling people I got a free shirt by demanding it might be cool too.

Comments»

1. Jen - March 28, 2009

For me, it’d be pink ones or the little boy in the sailor suite with the bigger-than-his-skull lollipop gets it…

mackiep1 - March 29, 2009

Those lollipops were always so colorful! I bet that only 1/1000 of them are ever eaten completely, maybe less.

2. eschete - March 29, 2009

I like the orance ones. You should ask to party with a bunch of famous people in a G5. That way you don’t have to worry about the snoring guy

ryan
http://eschete.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

