jump to navigation

here we go, here we go, here we go again September 16, 2008

Posted by Patrick in School, Work.
trackback

So my first post was supposed to be an intro post, about me, what to expect, all that crap. Well, I don’t know what you should expect, other that my thoughts. So lets get right to it!

What’s new today? I lost my job, well, I didn’t lose it, haha I know where it went. Anyways, for those of you who didn’t know I was working in an awkward situation for an ex’s parents. I was surprised the job lasted a year longer than the relationship, but all things must come to an end. (Notice the lack of ‘good’) It was a nice job, web development, but the pay was sub-par and I at times the stress level was high.

So what am I up to lately? Trying to be a good student, I’ve done a bad job of that over the last week, but there’s 12 or so weeks in a semester so I can still make it up right? I figure the Giants lost their first two weeks last season, and it all worked out for them right? Oh well, I’m transferring before these grades get posted, so I guess you can call it ‘senoritis’. 

So that’s it for now, I’ve got more to talk about later on. I’m not as clever and witty as MinD, nor do I have the politicaly motivated rauncyness of Tom, but hey, it’s a start right? What do you expect from an engineer?

Comments»

1. hair removal men fashion - June 30, 2013

Hi my family member! I want to say that this post is amazing, great
written and come with almost all important infos. I would like to peer more posts like this .

2. direction hair growth - July 2, 2013

It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions.
Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
I desire to read more things about it!


Leave a Reply

